You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What sports did you play at school?

Well I wouldn't have guessed :P

Badminton is really tough, i hate that sport but only because I have a couple of friends who are pretty good and they just stand centre court whilst i do 10 km and still lose handsomely.

A game of Pool next time then? You can team up with @blewitt

Sort:  

Isn't @Blewitt the one that sunk the black and the white together?

Yes. Which is normally quite amusing, except when its a simple finish and they are your teammate!

Never gonna live that dud of a moment down...am I?!? Lol

I was all confident and feeling myself. What a tool.

Posted using Partiko iOS

....... and feeling myself

And there it is, finally the truth as to the shocking pot comes out. He's holding the wrong cue he is!

The trip got lonely and you weren’t paying it the attention you did early in the trip. I had to take matters into my own hands.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This conversation had me spit my coffee onto my screen. Thanks guys! (in a good way)

It’s like the thing of legend. This tale is told across the globe.

Posted using Partiko iOS