You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What sports did you play at school?

in #physicaleducation5 years ago

Football during the summers mostly. Finn's always got their dicks hard for some floorball during the winters but I sucked at it so played as a goalie instead most of the time and without proper knee protection you walked as if you were an old man afterwards. Oh and also loved it when the ball hit you right in the inner thigh that was always fun and didn't trigger you at all.

Other than that I liked shooting hoops but used both hands for some reason and never got rid of that habit when I realized later how big of a disadvantage it was.

Sort:  

Oh and also loved it when the ball hit you right in the inner thigh that was always fun and didn't trigger you at all.

LOLinfinity

Triggered from inner thigh ball connection! Yeah the cold weather really didn't help when that happened I bet.

Never heard of Floorball... oh, it's indoor hockey with mini-goals, meh.

Basketball, I'm not a fan. Practicing lay-ups when your are dominantly left-sided did not please my PE teacher at all - he gave up on me quickly!

Footy wins again :D

Footy ftw, was on a good track of becoming good at it too but after a winter break I went hard on shooting and something went wrong in my leg which hurt like fuck whenever I shot at 70% and above or ran fast. Doc said a muscle was dislocated and on top of another or something and it kinda never went back, lol.

Sounds rough - those Finnish winters last about 2 years though so you probably needed a good warm up :)

Hmmm.

Why'd you downvote him, lol

Copied my text from the post!

Oh lol wtf xD

creepy fucker eh? Totally took that line out of context.