You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What sports did you play at school?

For me while at school i played badminton though i am a tennis player. My Dad was a professional tennis player who introduced me to the game of tennis at a tender age of 9. Played greatly and represented my country in the several East African Tennis tournaments. Won some gold medals while at the University.

I am still playing my favorite game.."Tennis." Its so amazing and my favorite player is Roger Federer even though he lost in this year's Wimbledon finals to Djokovic.

Thanks so much @abh12345.sports for sharing. Its such a great sporting experience you have had while at school. Some times its hard to balance academics and Sports.

Sort:  

You should post about your dad on #sportstalk :) If you do, let me know.

Federer is great, so humble yet so brilliant.

Thanks!

Hello! @abh12345.sports, I have created a post about my Dad on sportstalk as advised and here is the link to my post:
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/tennis/@yohan2on/eric-ofoyuru-uganda-s-former-tennis-star-and-coach