Street Piano: Gurenge(紅蓮華) Battle

in #piano4 years ago

1.png
source

Demon Slayer | OP | "Gurenge" by LiSA HD

I have been listening this song a lot lately, and few days ago, I found a piano version of this song and I am kind of obsessed about it.
I love piano music but I didn't know street piano was a thing in Japan... and US?

I found these 3 best piano on YouTube. They are all great and very talented, and I love them all.
First one is けいちゃん.
渋谷のど真ん中で「紅蓮華」を弾いたら想像を絶する光景が!?【ストリートピアノ】/‪ ‪Demon Slayer:Kimetsu no Yaiba-“Gurenge”

His fingers have their own mind of something, they move so fast and produce piano sounds like I have never heard before.
I like his twist on the song, but it gets too much at times that I get lost what I am listening to.

Second one is ハラミちゃん.
Demon Slayer - Gurenge – Piano Cover by a Japanese Kimono Girl !!

She put her own twist too but not too much. I don't really know her but she has her CDs and pretty big in piano space.
Great view and her kimono is a nice touch too 🙂

Last but not least...
Fonzi M
I played DEMON SLAYER OP (Gurenge) on piano in public

I think his piano is the best for this song just because he plays close to the original song and easier to understand what I am listening 🤣

One song, thress different interpretations and styles.
They are all great though. They make me want to play piano... again 😆


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter