You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: im the perfect artist

in #picture9 months ago (edited)

Yesterday I wrote the presentation of the community, it is in this link.

https://ecency.com/hive-189034/@hive-189034/introducing-a-new-space-for-content-creationgadget-city-community

It would be great to be able to talk to you through some other means and tell you my ideas, it would be great to be able to count on your support and work together in this new community.

Sort:  

do you drink yerba mate?

I only did it once !LOLZ

But then not anymore because here in venezuela this is very illegal haha.

I hope Elon Mush never gets invloved in a scandal
Elongate could be really drawn out.

Credit: mrhuman88
@nrg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of zonadigital21

(2/6)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!