Piggericks- Woohoo I Have Won Pigs Worth 475 Dollars With My Blog Articles

in #piggericks4 years ago

Hello Dear Hive Community,

Bildschirmfoto 20200807 um 17.23.27.png

@piggericks the toss the pigs online game on Hive has made a contest for content creators.

All together the articles made me 475 Dollars which are paid in virtual pigs.

https://peakd.com/piggericks/@piggericks/winners-of-content-creator-bounties

Bildschirmfoto 20200807 um 17.23.41.png

I choose:

1 Pigs Famiiy Level 6 worth 250 Dollars
1 Pigs Family Level 5 worth 125 Dollars
2 Pigs Family Level 4 worth 50 Dollars each.

A huge thank you to @piggericks and @knircky

Join us on http://piggericks and please use " lichblick " for sign up.
If you have HP or Hive on your balance you will get a strter set pigs for free.

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

It Will be exiting to see the butcher value of this soon

Hahaha. That will get interesting.

Oink, that's one expensive pig. 😎

Hahaha. Yes they are not cheap.
Thank you.

You're welcome.

Yeah, you're playing very well and gain its worth very quickly.

That rewards had been from blogging.
Thank you.

Wow. Congrats friend.
I have been busy lately so I have not been able to play fee games. I missed the fun in the games always and I hope to return playing it soon after sorting some personal things out

Thank you.