Sort:  

Hello Oleg,

I am very sorry about your experience and we will fix this issue for you.

We store the a referral <> username connection and we do not delete this to protect referrals.

We do not expect emails in there so in this case it was unfortunate that we by this token actually kept an email. Also we do not require any emails.

I will personally check if the deletion does not correspond to spec (however from your experience it looks like behavior was ok. It is to prevent that people can just sign up for several referrals and game the system.

Could you do me a favor and contact us via telegram or discord so we can fix whatever we need with your account?

All that said. Thank you for trying our game, I hope I can bring some joy to with it after all.

Please do reach out

Thanks a lot!! It's all been solved now, I appreciate your help. I will edit my original reply. I felt like I was too negative in it. Sorry about that. Thank you once again and I'm looking forward to play your game with my friends on Hive! :)