Only Two More Days Until @piggericks Starts On 15.07.2020

in #piggericks4 years ago (edited)

You already heard about Piggericks, didn't you?

It's a fun game based on the blockchain and @knircky reminded me to participate in the Piggericks Pre-Launch Game Night.
And I can tell you it's not only a lot of fun. It's also exciting. You really need to do some strategic moves to reach the target score before your opponent does.
They wrote about the strategy in their post Piggericks Strategy – When to Toss and When to Bank?.

But there is more

There are so many incentives around this game.
You can still participate in the pre-sales which is more or less get two for the price of one before the launch on 15.07.2020.
They just explained How to play Piggericks for Free!.
Or take a look at Why you should start playing Piggyricks? Get free start account here - Worth 9 USD.
And another interesting post: Claim your free pigs value 15 USD

There is a lot going on around @piggericks

I don't want to go too much into details about this game like I did in my previous post There Is A New Game On The Blockchain! Piggericks - Pre Sales Is Now Open Until The 15th of July 2020!.
But be sure to participate. It's really a lot of fun.

If you join I would appreciate it if you use pundito as a referrer name 😇.

CU there over two days and

HIVE ON!!!

If you love music you might want to take a look at @psionic-tremors' blog.
If you love dogs you might want to take a look at @dog-marley's stories.

For free Bitcoins every hour click here
For free Bitcoins every 5 minutes click here*
For free BTC Cash every 5 minutes click here*
For free Dogecoins every 5 minutes click here*
For free Litecoins every 5 minutes click here*
For free Dash Coins every 5 minutes click here*

* don't click on any of their advertisements! It's mainly scam. Just collect the free coins. If you do that daily you will also receive a loyalty bonus (+1% every day up to 100% maximum) which doubles your claims!


@cryptobrewmaster in a very early stage but you can brew and sell your beer already. Join the fun!!!

Piggericks is in a very early stage but you can participate in the pre-sales until 15th of July 2020






Rising Star is still in ALPHA test phase - are you an early joiner/tester?

Sort:  

Shared on twitter:
#posh

very nice of you to mention my post. I think it is better if you mention this one
https://peakd.com/airdrop/@minimining/claim-your-free-pigs-value-15-usd
Because until 15e july EVERYONE at hive can have free pigs

But of course - the first one is good where I explain WHy

Thanks for bringing this to my attention - I'll add that one too :)

You got a rehive.

Thanks a lot @lichtblick!
This makes not only me but also knircky and piggericks happy I think :)
Edit: I see you re-invested most of your hive you won with your ugly pigs already again 😂.

Yes I have bought one level 4 and one level 3 family ;-)
Thank you.

Ahhh pig throwing 😊

This is so much fun - I tried it and was fascinated.
It sounds simple but it isn't.
Combine the right pigs you want to throw and use the best tactics ...