Pressure washing training

in #pimplast month

Good afternoon good afternoon everyone. I hope everyone is having a good day! So today I came in on my day off to get some training and learn how to pressure wash the sidewalks here at McDonald’s. I say the prepping to get it ready takes the longest amount of time. Not too bad though.

IMG_0077.jpeg

So me and Alonzo(my maintenance trainer) he showed me the loops and how to do everything. Wasn’t exactly too bad to do. Once it dries it looks pretty good if you ask me.

IMG_0080.jpeg

IMG_0079.jpeg

We ended up having to stop a little earlier then anticipated dude to the fact that ummm the pressure washer shit the bed on us😂😂 some of the internal wires got wet and ughhh well went pltbbbbb. We both smell burning wires so we had to quickly unplug it. Had to tell the manager. He said it was about time to get a new one anyways. So I got the basic of it down. Not really bad at all.

Stay classy out there