7️⃣5️⃣

in #pimp2 years ago (edited)

This is just a thank you and appreciation to all the people that have supported me in the past and to all the ones that continue to now. The reputation score was a prized feature on the legacy chain and even still, it holds a personal value to me. It's taken a little over 5 years, but I have reached an elusive milestone that not many will ever get to and am proud of myself for sticking it out. It's like a little pat on the back from Hive. Carry on my lovelies.

75.png

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.pngcavc512.360.png

that other shit

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

Official now😁

Witty-aka-X40L1N-enginewitty-PeakD (3).png

HiveTasks-enginewitty (8).png

Congrats, dude! That is definitely something to be proud of.

Thanks my dude!

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV
!WINE
!LOLZ

(Don't know if they'll all work LOLz, I know I'm out of PIMP calls tho.)


Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @omra-sky.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.240


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
enginewitty tipped omra-sky (x1)
@lightcaptured(1/15) tipped @enginewitty (x1)
shiftrox tipped enginewitty (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I'm getting to reputation 68, I still have a long way to go, but I believe that one day I'll get to 75 too!

I am happy for your determination and your achievement!

!PIZZA !HBITS !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@shiftrox just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Contest: Nominate a symbol for the quark.

Congrats! That is a great milestone!

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT!!!!
Some day I will be just like you little brother!!

Love YOU!

You will be😝

Congrats, Chief! This rep score is well deserved!

Thanks hun🤗

Congratulations on hitting this milestone.

I wish you many more wins

Appreciate it!

Haha I remember back in the day that if anyone posted on my post with a rep of 60 or higher, it was cause for celebration! Now you are at a solid 75 and it is well earned.

I got your back for as long as we are here bro.

Right? You not far off either man and thank you.

untitled.gif

Wow! thats a great number. Congratulations @enginewitty.

Thanks Jen😎

Congrats. I’m getting there, I’ll meet you in the 75 zone soon.

Looks like ya made it!

Guess I was closer then I thought

Keep it up!
I wish you Rep 80 in less than 5 year, LOL ;)

!PIZZA

Whew idk, here's to hopin!

WOOT 🥂 CHEERS

Congrats on 75 rep 😉
That is a really great achivement and you deserve it so much ♥️

Happy tuesday 🤗🍑🤗
Much love and such 💋

Love and love and all the things thank you Sass.🤗🤗😘😘🤗🤗

Congratulations my dear for the milestone and I wish you loads of success in future as well. Keep rocking and spreading your good energy as you always do. Lots of Love

You spread it same as I sweets!🤗🤗