Sort:  

Being natural with our child is the most important thing. They will get coherence feelings and they will grow up more natural as well, with less fear of judgements and being transparent with others.

I have one question for you: I have increased the delegation to @tokenpimp but the voting power has decreased (from 30% to 22%). Can you explain me how that works (or point me at documents that explain that?).

Thanks a lot! I am evaluating to delegating to @thealliance too. I will powering up a little bit more than usual on 1st February and I would like to know more :D

Thanks for your support and the value you bring to the ecosystem!

Pop in to the discord server and get to know us, we a pretty good bunch - or so I'm told 😁

!LOLZ

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@mikezillo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

I sure will. I am going abroad a few days for a course but then we will catch up there 😎

We've had a bunch of people delegating lately so even though your vote dropped in percentage, the value is slowly increasing. Have to spread it around best we can and maximize it by keeping the VP/Mana above 70%

Nice to read that!
If I can do anything to support it, let me know!

I tried to join the Discord but I got the message that the link is not valid anymore. Can you send me an updated one?

BEST DAD EVER!!!

They are growing up so fast!!

Oh woah!
So cute🥺🥺🥺
Are they your kids??.... I'm sure they are doing a ballet dance like ballerinas💗💗💗💗
I am always me and would remain me but an advance version of the real me hehe...see you again Witty!

Very sweet children's god bless you .sending you lots of love from my side

Good job dad. If I’m not me who am I……🤣

It's always nice to see happy people. Hope you're getting some time for yourself, too!

They are the cutest Sisters ever 😍
And they are the luckiest to have YOU ❤️❤️