Boost Bank - Get Your Boosts For Operation #Ping Here! ⚡

in #ping2 years ago (edited)

boost_bank_banner.gif

ENGLISH

If you want an edge during this engagement event here's where you go to buy and activate boosts!

At any time (beginning now) during Operation Ping set up your boosts by:

  1. Sending either Comet Tokens (using Hive Engine: https://hive-engine.com) or Hive to @Comet.Ranker. Whichever is required to buy and enable the specific boost(s) that you would like to activate.

  2. Comment here on this post to notify the #CometCrew. This post is where all Boost purchases and activations interface with the @Comet.Ranker computer systems.

⚠️ Please note that each boost can only be activated once so carefully think through how you would like to make use of this special feature.

If you have any questions about any of these boosts, Operation #Ping, or @Comet.Ranker please do not hesitate to ask. This is all about setting you up to win with your engagement here on Hive so no question is to big or two small. When your winning we are all winning!

For your reference here are the 10 boosts that are available:

booster_details_black_background_.png

SPANISH

Si quieres tener una ventaja durante este evento de compromiso, aquí es donde puedes comprar y activar los potenciadores.

En cualquier momento durante la Operación Ping (a partir de ahora) configura tus potenciadores de la siguiente manera

  1. Enviando fichas de Comet (usando Hive Engine: https://hive-engine.com) o Hive a @Comet.Ranker. Cualquiera que sea necesario para comprar y habilitar los potenciadores específicos que te gustaría activar.

  2. Comenta aquí en este post para notificar al #CometCrew. Este post es donde todas las compras y activaciones de Boost interactúan con los sistemas informáticos de @Comet.Ranker.

⚠️ Ten en cuenta que cada boost sólo puede activarse una vez, así que piensa bien cómo quieres hacer uso de estas características especiales.

Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre cualquiera de estos potenciadores, la Operación #Ping o @Comet.Ranker no dudes en preguntar. Se trata de que ganes con tu participación en Hive, así que ninguna pregunta es demasiado grande o demasiado pequeña. Cuando se gana, todos ganamos, especialmente cuando se trata de la participación en la cadena de bloques de Hive.

Para su referencia, aquí están los 10 impulsos disponibles:

booster_details_spanish.png

FILIPINO

booster_details_black_background_filipino.png


© Comet.Ranker 2022

Sort:  

hey @wil.metcalfe, if we buy booster 1 and 2 now, do they become operational on day 1 of our period and last for the full 7 days?

@wil.metcalfe , @Comet.Ranker

Please Activate My Boost 1.
I send 1 comet to @Comet.Ranker.

Excellent @ziabutt3836!

You did it! I received the Comet Token that you sent to the @Comet.Ranker account on Hive Engine and have activated Boost 1 for you!

You will now be able to earn 1 Comet Token with every #Ping Mission that you register for Category 1!

So! Good luck as you #Ping your way through your follower list!

Please let me know if you have any other questions alright.

I'll help out wherever I can!

@wil.metcalfe so if I want to purchase boosts 1 and 2 then I send @comet.ranker 2 comet tokens, comment back here and will they then be effective for the full duration of week 2 for me? Can I send them today? I am just a bit confused by this sentence and how it applies to these two boosts:

Please note that each boost can only be activated once so carefully think through how you would like to make use of this special feature.

You are understanding things correctly Sammy!

Some Boost (like 3 & 4) can only be activated prior to Operation #Ping's official launch (During Sign-UP) for example.

Each Boost has a different dynamic to it as well. For example... Boost's 5 & 6 can be activated at any time during the duration of your Category Window. It's the equivalent of a submarine surfacing at periscope depth to get a better look at what's around it on the surface! Boost's 5 & 6 pullUP the ships Consul Display where a more in depth look at your #Ping statistics can be found. There are a total of 2 opportunities for this function and that is why there are a total of 2 Boosts than can be activated.

All Boosts can only be used once except the sponsorship Boosts which activate with every sponsorship to Operation #Ping.

Some Boosts have an immediate effect (like Boosts 5 & 6) as soon as they are activated... but all Boosts can be purchased at anytime (except the Sponsorship Boosts) from Sign-UP to the end of Category 3's window.

Of course it makes sense to have the Boosts that you want to have available during your Category Window... but maybe after your finished you want to Activate Boost 10 and buy 90% discounted Comet Tokens then that can be done at anytime so long as we are still green for go with Operation #Ping!

Hope this makes sense!

Let me know if you have any questions and I'll get to work with a better explanation! ☄️

@wil.metcalfe @comet.ranker Boosts 1 and 2 purchased. 2 comet tokens transferred. Please activate for me from the start of week 2 Ping challenge. thanks.

You got it! Those 2 Boost's are now activated for you! This means that with every #Ping you will be earning Comet Token and with every #Ping that is converted to a #Ping Back your follower will also earn a Comet Token! ☄️

Thank you for supporting @Comet.Ranker in this way! I'm confident this is going to be really great for you and I'm just so glad that you also activated Boost 2 to send out some Comet Tokens to your followers! This is a cool way to "Boost" your social capital don't you think!? 🤩

Absolutely, I wouldn't dream of doing one without the other❣️

It makes so much sense when you say it like that! A community forms when there is trust and a give and receive to it. I decided to bake this right in. ☄️

Hello @wil.metcalfe and the crew.... Hehe.

How is it going over there?

I just want to inform you that I sent 2 comet tokens to @comet.ranker. That would be for activating category 1 and 2.

I wonder if boost 3/4 will count for me since I sponsored someone. Haha. Although, the sponsorship was done with no intention of get a boost at the initial stage.

Have fun over there and look forward to category 2 😂

Hi @kenechukwu97!

Yes! It is certainly busy over here at @Comet.Ranker HQ! And not what you might expect either! hahaha! 😂 Balancing the home life with the radical actions of a Comet Commander definitely take some getting used to! Buuuut there's nothing else I would rather be doing! I got that going for me!

Thank you for checking in with the #CometCrew and I! (You will be UP very soon! 2 hours and 11 min. in fact!)

Ok! Yes! I got your Comet Token transfer! Boost 1 & 2 have now been activated on your ships consul! Congratulations and thank you! 🤩

You certainly would be eligible for Boosts 3 & 4! Those cost 10 Comet each so I'm not sure if your above the break even point! Could you please remind me which of the Commanders were sponsored by you? Sorry... I should know this but I don't! hehe! 😅

Let me know and I'll advise!

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker

Nice one @wil.metcalfe. The game has started for my category and it's going to be a nice experience. Hehe

As for the person I sponsored, that is nkemakonam89.

Loading...

Hello Commander @comet.ranker, @wil.metcalfe

I have been able to send 2 comets as boosts for myself and my honourable followers who have made this journey worth the while.

Thank you once again for the opportunity.

We have received your Comet Transaction over on Hive Engine @pappyelblanco! Watch for incoming Comet Tokens for both you and your #Ping Back followers! ☄️ Those guys and girls are gold! I'm glad that you are treating them right and investing in your own social capital in this way! Thank you! 🙏


UPdate:
36 Comet Tokens (so far!) are streaking through the sky and in your wallet! 24 more Comet Tokens will also be distributed to the followers who returned your #Ping! 🤩

Excelent work Commander @Pappyelblanco! 🙌

WOW!!!!!! I have received mine and it's super amazing!!!!

Everyone needs to try it out.

Thank you so much @comet.ranker

Is the space ship cover image theme designed to accommodate artificial social media?

If it's not "artificial social media" perhaps it's "authentic social media" that we are after?! Will we know by the end of Operation #Ping!? We shall see! 😉

Thanks for your comment and I'm glad you enjoyed the special @Comet.Ranker themed graphic animations! 🤩

We are here to do what we can to boost the artificial and make it authentically real... one #Ping at a time! 👩‍🚀👽

💯 ☄️

Hi @comet.ranker & @wil.metcalfe gonna activate my Boost 1 & 2 now :)))

Hey @sellennee! I'll wait for the Comet to transfer over to @Comet.Ranker! Once you send the token(s) I'll activate Boosts 1 & 2 for you! ☄️

Hello @wil.metcalfe

You can check the HQ's account when you are free. I sent 2 comet tokens. That would be for activating Boost 1 and 2 for @adore-eu in her Category. Heheh.

Would be fun to see her performance.

I'm rooting for you @adoore-eu.

Thanks @kenechukwu, my account actually is @adoore-eu. I pray that is the account you sent the good will boost comet token for. You are awesome

Yeah... You are covered ✌️

Screenshot_20220122-030209.png

That’s just so awesome Kene! Thank you for being such a massive support during Operation #Ping! 🤩

Yes! I have registered both those Boosts for @adore-eu (is it @adore-eu or @adoore-eu? I need to double check!).

Boost 1 & Boost 2 are now active! 🙌

Please my account is @adoore-eu. Double letter o. This is the one to be boosted pls

Got it! No worries! We got you covered! Just wanted to double make sure! 🙌

Hello @Comet.Ranker, @wil.metcalfe, 2 comet tokens has been sent on my behalf. Kindly activate Boost 1 and 2 for @adoore-eu and her adorable followers who would support the category 3 #ping mission. ❤️

AWESOME! THANKYOU @adoore-eu! I have activated both of those Boosts for you! You are good to go in... 5hrs and 20min! ☄️

Congratulations @comet.ranker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!