You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 2019 1 oz. Tuvalu BLACK FLAG: Blackbeard – QUEEN ANNE’S REVENGE Coin

That is one EPIC coin, and it is a coin that is truly you, sis @kerrislravenhill. They must have designed and minted the coin just for you! Congratulations on that acquisition, my sweetest stacking sis!!! I am so very impressed of your stacking style and your choices of silver👏💪🏻👌! Each piece that you add to your collection just enhances your stack even more! You are amazing🌺🥰👏. Have a lovely evening sis, take care, and a million hugs and kisses🤗❤️😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I should apologize to @stokjockey for being late but I think the time, effort and detail I've put into this article was worth it to my standards of #piratesunday. I'm always happy to get your valuable feed back my Sis. 😊🌼🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

No Need for an Apology Kerris @kerrislravenhill, #PirateSunday is in the Hearts of All Pillagers and Plunderers No Matter the Day......."No Prey, No Pay", I read that somewhere Once.........Pirate On CAP'N, Arrggh !!

And as for You Young Lady Saver You will make a Fine Wife for some Old Pirate One Day. Ms. Saver I Know you Keep your Ship in Tip Top Shape. I would be Right Proud to have the Honor to be Welcomed on Board One Day !!

And I will ask him, "Dearest, would yea like yer Pizza sliced in EIGHT!