Memes to Use to Help Spread the Word About and Investigate Pizzagate

in #pizzagate8 years ago (edited)

For those of us who want a legitimate investigation into pizzagate we will have to fight the efforts of the corrupt Lamestream Media by sharing memes around the internet to get the attention of people who may have the power to be able to eventually lead that investigation. We do this by making loud and clear that anyone who spends some time looking into this has to admit something is terribly wrong.

Memes are a great way of doing this, and I've built a couple here for you to freely use. They will also promote Steemit, being one of the few freespeech zones that will not censor us, unlike Reddit has recently.


Here is an interesting article that I just saw where Glen Greenwald has written showing the evil measures the Washington Post are going to try and scare people/shut people up.

The only reason the MSM and it's puppet Social Media are reacting in this way calling anyone who apposes their views as "Fake News" is the fact that the Alt-Media is effective in getting the truth out to the people. But of course they are - they are all paid for and by Soros as well as other oppressive regimes who don't want people having a voice of concern.

Ever since Pizzagate has began, they've especially been protective of the alleged pedophiles in Washington, which is suggestive to me that some members of the staff at the Washington Post may also be behind these evil things.

IMO, if these people have nothing to hide, and that they truly aren't doing these things to children then they would be welcoming an investigation. If it were I being wrongfully accused then I would be sure to clear my name, but I have not seen any of that. I've just seen these MSM trying to protect them by trying to silence opposing views.

Then again, this is why the people do not trust the MSM and the government - and finally this year they've felt the brunt of what we can do using the tools of the internet and with truth by our sides.

So, feel free to use these memes and tell people about Pizza-It.org.



Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

Hi .
Sung Young Moon owned the Washington post till he died not sure if it's still in the family.
Josh reeves covers the Rev Moon Bush connection in hi movie secret right volume 1 and digs deep into the johnny gosh abduction in secret right volume 2. Both are a must watch primer for researchers serious about digging up the truth on these sick bastards

Very good information. I'm aware of Josh Reeves work. Yeah, I'm aware of a lot more than this small clique there in Washington. It extends to a bunch of people such as those who attend Bohemian Grove. Thanks for the productive comment.

hey there... so the problem with #pizzagate is that (if true) it is so terrible that the general population won't even look at it. By looking at your memes, I understand most of what I am seeing, but only because I fell down the rabbit hole. Is it possible to make some memes that are less busy, less assaulting to the eyes, and linked to just one or two indisputable facts about pizzagate (articles on Steemit I hope) that will make a good gateway for the normals?

I have an Idea to help with Pizzagate and create a home for users being censored.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@piranhax/new-path-for-steemit-s-social-media

Yeah, I know what you mean. These are more for shock value. I'll make some new ones that will be more tame and not scare people away from first sight. Thanks for the input, and good ideas.

I wonder if there is an article that can map the key emails from the wikileaks database to the ones related to the cases. Also if anyone can create a sort of map of events. I found this video that somewhat tries to do that.

G

It's a good idea. I'm just learning about voat, myself.

I am crazy busy right now with you know what coming right on time, that I have nothing to say except that I am posting and upvoting every single post in this category I can until it gets "accidentally erased"

Is that Pizza the Hut?

Does photoshopping fictional characters into a meme increase their supposed veracity?

And why do pizzagate people only care about the "Clinton Podesta" thing when it seems like Republicans molest kids so much more often? ( http://stuffthatspins.com/2016/04/28/who-has-more-sex-offenders-republicans-or-democrats/ )

I mean shit, a Republican was discovered sexting a young boy just yesterday... http://countercurrentnews.com/2016/11/louisiana-republican-admits/