You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memes to Use to Help Spread the Word About and Investigate Pizzagate

in #pizzagate8 years ago

hey there... so the problem with #pizzagate is that (if true) it is so terrible that the general population won't even look at it. By looking at your memes, I understand most of what I am seeing, but only because I fell down the rabbit hole. Is it possible to make some memes that are less busy, less assaulting to the eyes, and linked to just one or two indisputable facts about pizzagate (articles on Steemit I hope) that will make a good gateway for the normals?

Sort:  

I have an Idea to help with Pizzagate and create a home for users being censored.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@piranhax/new-path-for-steemit-s-social-media

Yeah, I know what you mean. These are more for shock value. I'll make some new ones that will be more tame and not scare people away from first sight. Thanks for the input, and good ideas.