The purity of Ganga - a travalogue

in #places7 years ago

Snapseed.jpg
Ganga is one of the largest rivers in India . When I had once gone to the northern part of India I was able to experience the fresh and clean water of the river .
There are a lot of beautiful places to see in India. Especially when we go toward the northern part of the country. The southern part is rich in culture , tradition and amazing spicy food

Sort:  

Hey welcome to steemit.. I voted you up plz vote me too and plz follow me I followed you

As a new member Its very hard to get upvotes and followers but it is possible all you need to login here
steemfollower by your username and password here you can exchange upvotes and followers and it's free

Congratulations @sherwinyohannan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!