Sort:  

I wish it had videos.we could see salto better.but wonderful in pictures.Thanks for sharing @ngos

Wow. Great skills flying that plane. The guy behind that plane must be really good

Wow! Perfect capture in perfect moment. I like it.

Wonderful pictures

Wow!! Nice shot. Excellent airshow. Thank you for sharing such wonderful vision.

Nice one and great piloting there.
I’m a big fan of learning all you can about your airplane. Aircraft systems are one of those things that will continue to come up over and over not just in flight training but in your real aviation endeavors.
If you own an airplane, using the right oil and knowing when change it are some of the most significant things you can do to keep an engine running to (or beyond)
Changing your oil on a calendar schedule as well as a flight hour schedule helps ensure you get contaminants out.
Great flying @ngos

wow amazing view.
nice photography.
@qami

Do you know Nf5 ? :) @ngos
ddff39b19e6m.jpg

No, I dont

The NF5 is a show plane. There's a show of mine, if you like airplanes, we suggest you watch.I studied at aviation school, I know from there. @ngos

That must scary when it stats to smoke like that

Very nice airshow photography.
You have captured this very perfectly.
Thanks for sharing this.

I watch their every time

Gambar yang indah

Just imagine how the pilot's feel when he saw that smoke coming out of the tail :D

great shots ! the smoke looks scary though !!

Great shot!

I believe we already know about changing oil regularly.
Thanks for sharing though.

man what a ride :)

amazing photo thanks

The Pics are amazing to see. every one know that oil change regularly who is interesting in flying.

Great post @ngos... the best pilots will be know how and how to save themselves...

so beautiful of this fun and dare aerobatics of this porsche...

Waww...thats so cool

Nice pic. Good post

This was good :) The movements they make in the air are always very welcome. But I did not know the cause of the smoke. I learned, thank you.
@ngos

OMG it Is a lot of sadness event

Superb photography by you @ngos, nice to see your post after many days.
Yes changing engine oil on regular basis is very important for any vehicle, thanks for sharing your photography.

Oh My Goodness, Whatta Air Show Wow!!!

It seems Plane is releasing Clouds and Clouds.

You always made my day with your stunning stunts of Photography.

Indeed Every Photograph has it's own message in it but creit gos to you for taking Brilliant Shots. @ngos

Stay Blessed,Steem On!

Awesome capturing of flying airplane and great aerobatic advise. One must kept these caution in mind while start such activity.

wonderful and adventurous pictures

I LOVE THE POST.

Awesome captures , thanks for sharing and keep posting .

Wow I wanna be the first engineer to build this type in my country Nigeria. What do you think?

thanks @ngos I really do enjoy planes. You have me as a new follower!