About me

in #planet2 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear friends. I am very happy to be a member of the Hyo community. Today I want to say a little about myself so that if one day you would like to know me more, it would be very easy to do so. My name is Afshin and I am here with @Afshinii name. I love life and I have a great interest in art. I do not consider myself an artist, but I am a fan of art. I like seeing, hearing, painting, graphics, singing, and playing music. Maybe I will share various things with you in the future. This is only because life is beautiful and this beauty has penetrated me. Sometimes we say food, sometimes nature, sometimes street walking, and sometimes art. ... Today I decided to share with you some of the things I have done in Photoshop before ...
Artboard 14-100.jpg

pexels-photo-164299.jpg

selfie.png

thumb-1920-263803-Recovered.png

Untitled-1.png

Untitled-4.png

ایلاستریشن.jpg

Sky-mountains-Recovered.jpg

Faestock_IMG_93104.png

ballerian.png
😍