Plants that are already wood

in #plant6 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

On this afternoon I want to post about old palm oil This oil palm is aged already about 20 years and he wilt alone or die I see this palm is very fond of this I am a photo with my own camera camera that is Oppo A71 2 RAM camera the photos are very good but the photos are less than allowing a friend and this is all I can tell you this afternoon about palm trees there are words that are less offensive to you please forgive my friends.

image

And this is all I can say to my friends on this afternoon's opportunity about this very attractive palm oil if you can visit my blog once and please also.

UPVOTE-RESTEEM-FOLLOW ME.!!!

Thanks.

Greetings from @aan01

Sort:  

I really that's great blog u share with old things with all I like new discovery but old things are heritage so I like it thanks for sharing great post

Palm oil is really good for health ...nice info about palm oil

Thank you my friend

Nice Photo and the trees are very big.

Good Job

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks You