You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MORE GREENS. LESS MOO.

in #plantbaseddiet6 years ago (edited)

You look great! When you say eat veggies for health and wasteline reasons, you will not find a hard time convincing people with this figure. As for me, I also love meat but a sucker for veggies as well. Not only because they are cheap (like you alo said) but because they are delicious (especially when half-cooked) and promotes a good bowel movement (excuse the language).

Sort:  

hahah. Totally! When I look at my plate each meal I want to make sure that most of my plate is filled with veggies. When I have meat it should be 1/4 of my plate at most. Thats definitely not the way I grew up! Meat was always the biggest part of my plate. So this is a new concept for me. And I like it!!