Plantera Review (PC Version)

in #plantera6 years ago

Important; I have a new plan for this week:
Today: Plantera - EN
Tomorrow: G2Nope - G2A Shittie Loot crates - DE
Wednesday: G2Nope - EN
Thursday: A big game review - DE
Friday: A big game review - EN
Saturday: Nothing
Sunday: Steam Die Rekt - DE

So let's start with:

Yes, I know. Again a pixel game.


GAMEPLAY
Plantera is a "Clicker" game. This means you click on something and your score goes up. I know that sounds stupid. But Cookie Clicker is also a clicker game and still successful (dumb cookie). In Plantera we are owners of a farm. We can plant trees, grow vegetables and keep sheeps and cows. All of them produce things that we can change into money. With the money, we can buy more things and workers. Workers are cute little guys that help us on our farm. I mean:
You cant hate these things. They are so cute!!!

Graphics
I really would like to spam billions of these pictures cute things, but I try my best to avoid that. The graphics are cute and I think they made really good graphics for this game. It just looks right.

Sound
Its a bit like Harvest Moon and I like it a lot.

RESULT
Gameplay: 8/10
Graphics: 8/10
Sound: 8/10
TOTAL: 8/10