You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Plants

in #plantlife2 years ago

Oh nice! My parents were avid gardeners and for the vast majority of my life I thought plants were so boring... and now I spend so much time wondering what things are and how they interact with their environment.

Hahaha, I'm glad you'd never put your murderous plant plans on an immutable blockchain... oh wait...

Sort:  

Should have listened to your parents!

I tell everything here so if I’m even tempted, I’ll remember I’ll get caught because I already told what I was gonna do 😂

Hahaha, why isn't that a feature of Web3.0 that everyone shouts from the rooftops about?

Men are still alive because of social media blockchains! We're saving lives!

”Web 3.0. to keep them crazy bitches in check. Join now!”