Buying cofee with cryptocard Plutus

in #plutus3 years ago

img_0.6725144831868569.jpg
Some Times the best way to earn crypto- is to spend fiat.
I have now starting using My first cryptocard.
It is eth-based Plutus that gives 3% back for premiumcard.
So now I have one more way to collect crypto. This time by buying food.

See you

Sort:  

Your current Rank (77) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 35%

Look at you aren't you fancy! I see you playing Holybread as well?

what? Started yesterday. How can you see that?

OH, now I see.
I really dont understand that game. Because you can not withdraw the tokens as you can with risingstar. WHat is the point of playing? Is it to get upvotes?

Yes I saw the client. U was also playing for a bit and had the same thought. So I stopped. Not worth the time. Only way I see you can make money is selling your objects because you get hive for it. But apparently the game pivoted to Thunkgaria, you can check here. I didn't bothered to look to deep, don't want to spend too much time gaming!

https://thunkgaria.com/

Thanks. Then I let it go.
A LOT of games in hive just now. For me Rabona gives most back. 14 hive/week just now. But splinterland is most exciting because theese daily quest is like a box of chocolate - you never know what you gonna get
Rising Star - Still learning mode. I sold a card in discord and did get 30 000 star, 2 pizza boxes and a pizza. SO obviosly I can make some of it.

Yeah, you just have to check it out and see how far you can go. then decide if it's for you or not. Holybread was not for me.

Rabona sounds good, but I'm not really into football or spots - how does it work exactly?

Nice! what did you sell? Sounds like it was an amazing card!

I dont think rabona is fun if you dont like sports. Anyway - you need to pay 5 usd and it takes time to get them back.

Yeah I checks dit out before. Didn't interest me because was just sports.

NOw you can buy a boosterpack. Go to rising star and pay with 1 farm. Just sent you one

whaat! thanks fo that! You are too kind! let me buy that pack quick!

Nice! I got some Instruments with lost of luck - I have cheap decks card, if you want you can have it?
image.png

Your Wellcome. You helped me.
I Think I need guitars But still dont understand more than doing missions all day and eating pizza

hahaha - I sent you cheap bass then, i have a duplicate! I am actually collecting production instruments - happy to swops dups with you if I get!

Thanks ! Do you collect thoose instrument JUST FOR FUN or do you have a tactic?
My tactic is obviosly very simple. DO MISSIONS when you sit at work (9 hours a day at computer make some time to spent) and USE FARM to buy packs when I get some farm from farming. Thats it.
But I have realize that same instrument will help in some way.
You are in front me in leaderboard but I coming up very quick - just one week in game

Not for fun. If you collect instruments of the same type then it increases the amount of skills you earn for that lesson. Ir seems like it depends on the luck of the card. So I have most skill potential for production lessons. So I do this one.

I'm trying to cellecr as much unique cards and work my way through the gig circuit. Once this is all. On par I can sit back and earn starbits as an investment. Im hoping that its still early enough to make a big difference here. I also mostly play when I'm at work and just stop and start

How did you get the card? must you do KYC? What ar the fees like?

Yes It was KYC. It is a VISA card from a bank in England.
10Euro/month. Pretty expensiv . I need to spend 330 EURO to get the fee paid. But we buy food for 600 EURO every month so that will not be a problem I think.

Also, they give the first 3 months of Premium subscription for free. And you can pay your monthly subscription with 1 PLU token. Usually one earns more than 1 PLU a month in cashbacks, as @minimining wrote. So it’s a card that pays for itself, pretty much.

Can I pay the fee with 1 PLU? That has a fixed value of 8USD. Thats much better then paying in fiat. Well - I need to collect some this 90 days for free. I will buy new glasses so no worry spendig to less...

Yes, of you're holding at least 100 PLU (on their wallet or in your own, like MetaMask), them you can pay 1 PLU for your premium monthly subscription.

Well - With high gas fee it still cost a lot to buy PLU at uniswap. But I still have 75 days left at my free time. 75 days i cryptoworld is like 5 years in fiatworld.

You don't need to buy it. You earn it as your cashback on every purchase.

Yay, finally! :D I’m so glad you have started using the card. My friend in Gothenburg has got hers about a month ago too, but I haven’t heard about her experience yet. I’ve been using my card for about a month now and I’m loving the smooth user experience. I think I’ll be redirecting a portion of my rewards from the Celsius app directly to Plutus card to pay for my groceries and coffee with the passive income on my crypto deposits with Celsius.

I still testing it out. But I Only deposit fiat and buy with it to get bonus. I dont want to use My crypto yet if I dont really need to. I plan to withdraw to fiat first 2029 earliest

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal