How to stop getting lost in illusions?

in #pob3 years ago

Sometimes I find myself rambling into situations that aren't real. Deep down these are things that I would like to happen and it makes me happy to think about them. Most illusions are with people who were part of my life and are no longer, I think deep down I miss these people.

I need to occupy my time more, I believe this will help me stop fantasizing. I want to be committed to writing here every day... The last time was 20 days ago and I feel a bit embarrassed for having stopped, but the truth is that I've been studying a lot. However, I still have time... And I need to occupy that time by being productive or I will waste my time on useless fantasies.

fantasy_2861107_1920_1_.jpg
source

Sort:  

Not all fantasizing is a waste of time. It actually depends on what you are fantasizing about. Sometimes fantasizing about something positive makes you see the bigger picture and it gives you an idea on how to do better if you apply your fantasies.

I hope you make out time to write more often


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Não faz muito tempo que fiz um post sobre isso. Ás vezes é realmente muito difícil viver o presente, principalmente quando ansiamos muito por algo... A melhor forma de não fantasiar é preencher o tempo com atividades úteis.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

emptiness is killer
You have to occupy your time day and night so as not to fall prey to him
I know it's hard but you shouldn't stop trying


Posted via proofofbrain.io

fantasising is cool, imagining things that you will like to happen always comes with a good feeling but knowing its not real makes it look like a waste of time...

Fantasies are not useless, sometimes it can look unreal but it's what you want and it will make you go for it..


Posted via proofofbrain.io