THE GLOVES ARE OFF NOW

in #pob3 years ago (edited)

And on the sixth day all my posts are worth ZERO...

image.png

I live in New Zealand, a country relatively near to Australia, both geographically and now also in terms of totalitarianism, oppression, and globalist agenda.

image.png

I'm sure people in Canada and many other countries can fully relate. And many people in America can too, but I suspect a whole lot more are going to be finding out a few dark secrets over the next six months.

Right now I have bigger issues to get triggered by than downvoting on Hive, but it is a microcosm for the wider world.

I own a small business selling natural food supplements. Our range of products is constantly coming under attack from "government" regulations, as well as media hit pieces claiming they are dangerous health risks.

Yesterday one of our suppliers who was set up in a sting operation by a government agency, pleaded guilty in court to some bogus charges, because the alternative was a threat of up to five years in jail. He is expected to receive fines of around $70,000 next month, and his farm has been shut down.

Many of our customers are losing their jobs because they refuse to submit to the graphine oxide injections, and some families are splitting apart at the seams. I have both gained and lost friends over the past 18 months, and in some cases have been surprised, in both good and bad ways, by some of the things I've seen.

image.png

If we are going to be taken down, I intend to remain free, at least in mind if nothing else, until my last breath. But I believe we can win this, and if times get hard, we can rise to the occasion.

There are many things I could rant about right now, but I'd better focus on some more pressing activities!

Stay strong, this psyop is all about filling our heads with fear, uncertainty, and doubt.

Being censored online is just a tiny part of that. And if my posts are all worth zero on Hive from this point, so be it, but I will no longer have to watch which aspects of five years on this blockchain I discuss, so my gloves will be coming off!

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Got Those Mad Cow Blues.. On the Side of the Road...

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

I feel like that cow today...

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

you will eat what we tell you
you will take drugs that we tell you

Fuck that I have relied upon homeopathy for years

Don't let the bastards grind you down

image.png

thats cool

For some reason medicine and snakes go hand in hand!

The serpent is called nachash in the Bible. It is based on the Nagas …


Posted via proofofbrain.io

...He is expected to receive fines of around $70,000 next month, and his farm has been shut down.

That is the government for you. If you don't do things to their own way, then be sure to pay the price in whatever way they desire.

image.png

Fear?🤔 Umm, how about protection?

image.png

This one freaked me out😁

You mean more than the person it's based on?

image.png

Yeah..I think so.

image.png

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

What if the products are bad for you? What then? What if your cat dies from eating it? What then?

Hello numpty nuts, how is your day going?

image.png

It's great blue balls.

Of course the governor wants the best for the masses and that's why they are there to make those polices. You know what will happen then if the products are not good? What I said earlier!

Are you sure you are just not clouded with your prejudice towards the "powers that be" and are just saying anything a government does is wrong?

I mean its the same as what @frot is talking about, if there is graphene oxide in the vaccines and that is proven in court and ends up putting the pharma that creates them in trouble at court with a fine greater than what happened with the supplier. Would you then say "Oh the injustice, these big pharmas were just trying to make a living and again the government has made a big mistake."?

I guess you misunderstood me. I said whatever the government does, their goal is to protect the masses with their polices. Go back and read again.
I am not in support of the government neither am I against them nor am I in support of anyone who was convicted.

I think we have our wires crossed because you replied to @frot for the pic he responded to your initial comment.

I responded at the same time and you gave an answer then I gave an answer and now you give your answer. Then we all have answers that cross the bounds of time and space without ever leaving the same spot we started from.

In the end we are all left scratching our heads and wondering where did all the salami go?

You are not getting any salami, you have been bad...

The conviction was a set up - I could do quite a good post about it, but have had some other legal threats of my own so am not going there.

That would be better off.

Yes.

image.png

I know you are heavily vested in your stance so I can understand your view. Hope you have not been passively brainwashed by the big red.

But am waiting for the person I am asking the above question to.

Do they not realise yet that those who have nothing left to lose are the most dangerous to them? They are not as intelligent as they think they are. Keep on trucking @frot my friend xxx


Posted via proofofbrain.io

image.png

wow god complex much? who the fk does he think he is

They guy he said that to has more followers on Bitchute than the total number of Hive accounts!

I am a stakeholder; who are you?

I suggest resting on the seventh day.

Our country is starting to change their attitude toward Corona and open everything up. The government has collected our tax money and provides services if people do desire. We have a choice to be jabbed or not be jabbed. We should also have a choice to use natural medicine. You have a freedom to post about it and we have freedom to upvote it. And the downvoters have a freedom to downvote it. It seems some have a little more freedom than others. Personally I can't understand the reason for downvoting even if the post contained misleading information. It is a unique perspective and original work. I thought Hive was about free speech. If they lose this then what is there?

fear of uncertain danger


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Post about how the reward pool works coming very soon - that is the biggest reason for the downvoting - control of the rewards
frot..sheep.200x278.jpg

The one who buys the steak should eat it.

The ones that steal everyone else's steak should get run off the platform...

sorry to see you get downvoted, have you tried to talk to the person doing it ?

Lol...what makes you think it is just a person...rather than a system?

I only saw one person doing it so it's the obvious conclusion.

The idea that all Hive accounts are "people" rather than contractors performing roles, is one of the blockchain secrets that cannot be discussed. But if my posts are all going to be worth zero, it can be discussed...

image.png

Gov doesn't like competition that's why they shut these people down😠

Sounds just like the Hive inner circle!

image.png

You do realise that in order for governments to function they need business to thrive right?

So if as you say they are trying to shut competition, what competition are you referring to @j85063

You do realise that governments main current objective is to crash the global economy?

Maybe he is referring to all competition to Agenda 2030 as explained on the globalists own website:

https://www.un.org/sustainabledevelopment/development-agenda/

I know you prefer a video - try this:

https://rumble.com/vn7lf5-monopoly-who-owns-the-world-must-see.html

The bearded guy on this video is 'deep fake' ? He doesn't seem real and I had a look at the UN link you got there and there is no agenda of crashing the global economy.

Give me what ever it is you are smoking because you are on some strong shit right there.

It takes about a day to grasp Agenda 2030 - and it's best to do it totally straight

Don't lie.

What are you taking... I want some

Stay strong. Nothing beats you until you let it.

I know - this is a battle of the mind

external_conten15.duckduckgo.com.jpg

sorry that you are getting this downvote...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @penderis.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

There is really only one person who controls all of Hive. I thought everyone knew that already.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Can you name that person please? - I've been looking for them for over five years!

No… the name can never be mentioned here. I will tell you over on Blurt.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

OK - I'll head over there then.

Why can a name not be mentioned on Hive - beyond downvoting everything I post to zero what power does this account have?

Have some m8 ..spread it out ,.. color it purple .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Curated for #informationwar (by @aagabriel)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation, and Liberty. We are a peaceful and non-violent movement that sees information as being held back by corrupt forces in the private sector and government. Our Mission.
  • Discord, website, youtube channel links here.

Delegate to the @informationwar! project and get rewarded

Congratulations @frot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP