Sort:  

If asbestos is really as bad as it is claimed...
...then I don't want to know how bad asworstos is.

Credit: reddit
@scholaris, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)

Oh my god. You too? My wife was the reason I started reading about true crime and stories like these. Now, I can't stop. The fact that they're true is the most perplexing. And they get weirder as I continue looking down this path. You can't make up the crazy things people do or the events that happen outside of someone's control.

You can't make up the crazy things people do or the events that happen outside of someone's control.

Maybe I could make up these stories, but if I did I would eventually become crazy also. It is more than FUD that drives people to find out more. I think it comes from our thirst for knowing the truth. Anyway, I have had enough mystery for one day !LUV !BEER