If you are delegating to @TribeSteemUp, please support these projects instead

in #pob2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @kennyskitchen

Blessings beautiful humans!

Hope you're having a magnificent day!


100% of Rewards Beneficiaried To Other Communities


This is just a short message to the folks delegating to @TribeSteemUp... many of whom are inactive at this point.

Since this project first got the big delegation from @jamesc a few years ago, I've been trying to get folks to move their delegations to smaller projects that need it more - because an extra couple hundred or couple thousand doesn't make much of a difference when we're dealing with 100s of thousands of HP...

But it makes a HUGE difference for the many communities working with only a few thousand HP



Image Source


So, please remove your delegations from @TribeSteemUp


Here are a few communities/projects I'd recommend supporting:

In alphabetical order


If you really want to keep supporting this particular curation (even though it has plenty of stake, as I mentioned) then @abundance.tribe is the account we've been building stake on since the Steem-Hive fork (because TSU has steem in the name) and that account will never have any powerdowns or anything - 100% restaking. If someone knows of a way I can code the account to not be able to withdraw, that would be awesome!


List of Delegators

@sashadaygame @taskmaster4450 @maceytomlin @canadianrenegade @colinhoward @phillyc @nainaztengra @brightstar @paradigmprospect @kieranpearson @freemotherearth @indigoocean @sagescrub @eaglespirit @evolutionnow @anafae @melinamarie @crescendoofpeace @maloneyj55 @hajijah36 @tibra @monetapes @sovereignalien @evernoticethat @alexstacy

Sort:  

I'll look into these, Kenny. I delegated to tsu to support the project that has supported me for so many years. But this makes sense.

We take this opportunity to thank you for all the support you have given to our Community and its members through this valuable vote, we are a Community that is just growing and it has been very helpful to have @tribesteemup.

Blessings and best wishes for 2022 ✨

Congratulations @tribesteemup! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 83000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 84000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Appreciate it <3

Will do Kenny, many thanks.

Thanks for your delegation of 500 HP.
It is so much appreciated!

hey kenny,
been absent for a few weeks because life ;) and i thank you for this post, will adjust the delegation to other accounts to pay it forward.
hope you are doing good out there man. i see a lot of stuff has been happening and i am thrilled to catch up on the awesome and not so awesome that seems to have happened in the meantime.
love

THANK YOU for your delegation to #ladiesofhive!
Very much appreciated!!!

Greetings,
How much HP delegation required to get daily support?

That's not how this works - delegations have nothing to do with who receives votes.

Okay thank you for your kind reply and support. Accept my heartiest gratitude!

Thank you for the upvote on my post. I appreciate it. I read through this and I this it's very laudable and chivalrous. Well-done as you keep supporting the hive community and helping it grow

I also think your name on the platform is quite intriguing. Abandon hope all ye who enter. Amy particular reason for that?

Because I no longer support.

This is a centralized platform, run by a few dishonest people.

Okay. I understand better now. Thanks

Glad I stumbled on this post . I can’t help but notice other communities I haven’t heard before. I’m definitely going to look them up.

hello thank you so much for the proxy, I do not know how I can thank you, happy that you are interested, now I'm going to see well the project he have in mind!

fully i support the project, it is much Nice

Hi @kennyskitchen (and @tribesteemup / @abundance.tribe)!

This is my first time visiting this account (and yes! I'll be checking out the abundance tribe after I leave this comment.). I was brought here because I wanted to thank you for the support you gave @Comet.Ranker and Operation #Ping today!

That boost was a really great surprise! I really do want to bring our mission to more and more people and your helping in such big ways to do that! 🙏

This post has a list of other great projects which I will be checking out as well!

Thank you again for the support!

@wil.metcalfe
Comet Ranker