You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Tune Tuesday. Radiohead.

in #pob2 years ago

I'm a huge Radiohead fan as well. They are such amazing musicians, each album is a work of art in my eyes and ears. I love how they have evolved and always manage to sound ahead of their times, not many bands can do that. Love your choices here. Weird fishes, wow that song means a lot to me, represents quite a huge part of my life xxxxx

Sort:  

Great minds @trucklife-family ... great minds. Yeah the song resonates with me as well. Don't know why. Just love it. I think they are geniuses. That daydreaming video is amazing. Read up on this song. It's about Thom's ex partner of years and years who passed away. He opens the same amount of doors for the amount of years he was with her. Powerful song.