Sort:  

oh Sorry mate, it looks like I'm out of PIZZA. !LOL instead ;-)

To err is human.
To arrrgh is pirate.

Credit: reddit
@uncorked-reality, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/4)

Mmmmm berries, a lot better than !PIZZA
!CTP

Thanks for the upvote! I hoped to read something more about wine, but unfortunately... !LOL !CTP

Why do astronauts use Linux?
Because they can’t open windows in space.

Credit: reddit
@uncorked-reality, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo
LOLZ staking coming August 14! Please read our latest update for details on how it will impact you.
(2/6)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @uncorked-reality.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @uncorked-reality, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Thanks for the ungoing support. Really appreciate it, but when we're going to see a new post from you?
And do you have any idea how to bring back to lofe the #Cheers community?
I'm planning to bring back to life the Sport Ctiy community but i haven't got very clear how yet... I mean, I have an idea abotu what to write but I don't know how to get people towards it... Maybe by promoting these posts... ?....

Great to see you curating again, but waiting for a new post from you !LOL

Why do ghosts like to hang out in bars?
They enjoy the boos.

Credit: reddit
@uncorked-reality, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

Nice to see you around upvoting again, @uncorked-reality ! How are things going? Waiting to read a new post of you. Don't worry to tag me when you post! !PIZZA

I saw your neame appearingain an upvote. Could be a trail though. Just wondering if you'd be active again? !LOL

My review for the world’s strongest tape
It’s not tearable.

Credit: reddit
@uncorked-reality, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM