Just for today

in #poem6 years ago

LJust for at the beginning of today I won't wash garments,

rather we will watch your most loved toon.

Only for at the beginning of today I won't wash dishes,

rather we will shading together.

Only for this evening I won't watch my cleansers;

rather we will go to the recreation center and nourish the ducks.

Only for this evening you and I will cuddle up on the love seat

furthermore, watch a most loved film and eat popcorn.

Only for today around evening time I will give you a chance to enable me to settle supper

furthermore, I won't holler at you for making a wreck.

Only for today around evening time I won't holler

when you sprinkle water everywhere throughout the washroom floor.

Only for today around evening time when I tuck you into bed

what's more, we cuddle together to peruse your most loved story

I will hold you somewhat more tightly and somewhat more

what's more, Thank God for offering you to me.

138615C9-46FA-4079-989D-F30D75751CD0.jpeg

Sort:  

Awesome, upvoted follow and resteem