Happy International Women's Day mom

in #poem6 years ago

My Jewel

She birthed me in love

conceived me with her love

and in her love I am

full of her essence which resonates to the world

she nurtured me like she would to her self

for I am apart of her

and she is a part of me

in her loving kindness she raised me up

She let me be

to be free

to be me

sometimes I want to love her the more

but I can't cause all she do is with the love she has towards me

She is my love
IMG_20180308_083049.jpg
Happy international Women's Day To everyone woman out there

Sort:  

She is very beautiful. I can see why you are in love. Yes she worked hard to bring you here. Happy your proud of the fact. Happy woman’s day as well. ❤️ @johnskotts
Thank you for sharing

Many thanks ,my mom is very beautiful indeed

          Congratulations you have been upvoted because you, or a friend left a post in the NewbieResteem Post promotion Box. Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.


Thank you for using our drop box, I really enjoyed your poem, and the imagery you chose to use with it.


         

Clicking on the images will take you to "Newbie Resteem Initiative info" - Our Discord Channel - abh12345's - IFC page

We invite you to use our tag (#newbieresteemday) to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I bashadow invite you to also click on the IFC Castle and learn about @apolymask and his game, be sure to tell them I sent you. As abh12345 has made lots of votes possible, apolymask thru his IFC game has made lots of fun possible.

Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues