beyond all relationships...

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

This poem is beyond all relationships...

When I'm dead...
Your tears will flow...
But I won't know...
Cry with me now instead!

You will send flowers...
But I won't see...
Send them now instead!

You'll say words of praise...
But I won't hear…
Praise me now instead!

You'll forget my faults...
But I won't know.....
Forget them now, instead!

You'll miss me then...
But I won't feel...
Miss me now, instead!

You'll wish...
You could have spent
More time with me...
Spend it now instead!

You'll wish...
You could have spent all
Your money on me...
Spend now instead!!

When you hear I'm gone,
You’ll find your way to my
House to pay condolence
But we haven't even
Spoken in years....
Please look for me now!!

Spend time with every
Person around you, and
Help them with whatever
You have to make them
Happy!! Your families,
Friends, acquaintance.....

Make them feel Special.
Because you never know
When time will take them
Away from you forever''..
Love all and forgive all

No matter how many
Times the teeth bite the
Tongue, they still stay
Together in one mouth.
That's the spirit of
*FORGIVENESS.

Even though the eyes
Don’t see each other, they
See things together, blink
Simultaneously and cry
Together.
That's "UNITY."

May we practice the spirit
Of forgiveness and
Togetherness be our guide
That’s true Love.

Sort:  

Well done @chioma-amiable! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Portugal vs Morocco
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Well done @chioma-amiable! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!