I am talking to you Where are you To us Sune fariyad sab.......

in #poem6 years ago

kalki-12.jpg

Do not hesitate to do so
Ka no faida
Dilon ke badshah aak faqeer
Hotey hain ... ..!

I am going to give you a chance
Toh zinda ho tum
I am sorry to say that I am sorry
Toh zinda ho tum!
Take a quick look at what you want
I want to thank you, I want to learn from you
I'm sorry to say that I am sorry
It's a new year for everyone.
I want to take a look at the hairstyle
Toh zinda ho tum
I am going to give you a chance
To Zinda ho tum !!

Straight-hair-667x1024-e1459421535888.jpg

I am talking to you
Where are you
To us
Sune fariyad sab
I do not know how
Hum pejo guzri
Hameen is you ......... ..!

free-3d-purple-flowers-hd-wallpapers-download.jpg

Again,
Thanks a lot.....

Sort:  

well done felix2010!