My heart leaps up when I behold A rainbow in the sky: So was it when my life began........

in #poem6 years ago

Black-and-white-kids-cute-love-with-red-rose-hd-pics.jpg

The sight of the hills is a beauty
The bright moon is the sign of purity
The flow of the river is a murmuring music
The act of the sun is so philanthropic
The rain of the clouds is very refreshing
The blowing of the wind is so soothing
The roaring of the ocean has its own reason
How charming is the changing of the season …….!

images.jpg

My heart leaps up when I behold
A rainbow in the sky:
So was it when my life began;
So is it now I am a man;
So be it when I shall grow old,
Or let me die
The child is father of the man;
And I could wish my days to
Bound each to reach by natural piety……!

african-lion-wallpapers-hd.jpg

In the nature is beauty
In the nature is earth
In the nature I find my worth
In the nature is peace
In the nature I find myself
In the nature every lasting greens
In the nature there is more to be seen
In the nature a beauty untold
In the nature a beauty untold
In the nature everything is worth more than gold……..!

hqdefault.jpg

Again,

Thanks a lot .......

Sort:  

you're making steemit a great community with your content felix2010! keep it up!