I Do Not Love You.. Except..

in #poem7 years ago

I don't love you with the exception of in light of the fact that I cherish you; 


I go from wanting to not adoring you, 


From sitting tight to not sitting tight for you 


My heart moves from frosty to flame. 


I adore you simply because it's you the one I cherish; 


I despise you profoundly, and abhorring you 


Twist to you, and the measure of my changing affection for you 


Is that I don't see you however cherish you aimlessly. 


Perhaps January light will devour 


My heart with its unfeeling 


Beam, taking my key to genuine quiet. 


In this piece of the story I am the person who 


Bites the dust, the just a single, and I will kick the bucket of affection since I adore you, 


Since I adore you, Love, in flame and blood.


Sort:  

Beautiful poem . Your lines are too good

thank you