THOUGHTS FROM MEE

in #poem6 years ago

declaration-of-love_23-2147517078.jpg

When I jokingly said I don't like women,

You replied by asked "including me" and it seemed weird,

This went through me,

To you my object of uncommon affection
,
A beauty whose description is without dimension,

Even your mannerism sends how dear I am to you,

Never feel, think or imagine that our love will ever be taken for granted,

Like fire it'll burn higher and hotter daily,

A love that is inscrutable,

A love inseparable,

If it were a chemical compound it'll be insoluble,

It shall never be insufferable,

Nor it be insuperable,

But this uncommon love is irrevocable,

It is unalterable,

It is immutable,

It is inestimable,

Oh it is invaluable.

Pictures are frail in describing you,my
uncommon asset

BUT I BELIEVE THIS HELPED!

                                                              MEE
Sort:  

Congratulations @interrupted! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @interrupted! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!