THIS LADY.

in #poem6 years ago

2.png

Wearing a black white spot dress
Putting on a brown sandals
A wrist watch on the right and bangles on the left.

The relation I had with her is about kids
I love kids and I think she does
Making them laugh was my thing
Teaching Them was her thing.

She was not worshiping with them
So I took hold of this opportunity
Because I don't think hard of her
But feel sorry for the kids

She is beautiful, beautiful I know
I don't have to be told because I know
Her beauty captivates
It pulls a string of astonishing fear

I think she is a natural
Because she looks like One to me
Her eye lashes, lip paint,
Ear rings, nail color.........
Everything about her is simply perfect

All of a sudden
I felt like melting
Because I was spying
And I thought she was proceeding
Towards asking me of why
I was spying........