"A Look into my Deep Thoughts"

in #poem2 years ago

DSC03151-1-2.jpg


Responsibility and Conscience goes together
Joy and Trust go together
Torment and Fear go together
Pride and Confidence go together

You can be what your identity is on the off chance that you just accept
You can be bound to be amazing sooner or later, show it
You can be somebody's companion, however be available
You can make something out of your life

Watch me, as I continue to search for replies
No hour passed, that I didn't ponder
I actually needed to attempt, until life flies by
I trust it's still never past the point of no return for laments

You just decide to be beaten, if you permit it
You just decide to be beguiled, if you permit it
You just decide to be attacked pieces, if you permit it
You just decide to be content, on the off chance that you permit satisfaction

You decide to have more in the event that you additionally permit it
You decide to find out more assuming that you likewise permit it
You decide to fall to an ever increasing extent in the event that you permit it
If you decide to need more, be certain you permit it.

~*~