"Appeal to One's Self" (a short poem)

in #poem3 years ago

DSC03086-1-2.jpg


You may not realize what you're going
However, there's in your most profound self
Where are you heading
You know what's the purpose for those butterflies

A solid breezes underneath, turbulent signs behind the scenes yet
A deliberate activity that may prompt reason
A deed that may prompt your central goal
A starting that may prompt a day to day existence's beginning

Chances cause us to learn
Chances cause us to develop
Furthermore, chances create us new open doors
Odds are that silver lining that causes us to outperform all
You better perceive what's before you when that opportunity arrives

A sensation of me needing to investigate the world
However, another inclination that needed to be fruitful
What is that solitary thing you needed to do
It will make your venture to the far corners of the planet and yet

Presently, I've been holding to this silver lining
I think would give me bliss and unending expectation
Yet, ten years has been neglected
Forgotten with all the help and penance

I needed to give everything
Just sluggishness restricts me
The rest I will make an extraordinary day
However, I'm engaged and persuaded

Be that as it may, I actually don't have clear answers
Presently I can assemble a home in any case
Own your activities
Reasons are excessively far from fate.

Have a great day!