"Holding onto the Moment" (a short poem)

in #poem3 years ago

DSC03135-1-2.jpg


I can feel the frigidity underneath my feet
I can't move my feet regardless of whether I need to
I needed to feel all your hottest from behind
Really focusing enough on everybody's purpose

What's simple, and what's going?
Climb your mountain and watch out for faint lights
As yet thinking about what's on your cerebrum
If by some stroke of good luck we could move uptown farther

At the point when you're aching for a couple of breaks and expectation
You're cantankerous to vacancy
In any case, would you actually remain and come?
Brilliant light and daybreak is coming

So make you fully aware of incidental changes
All I need is time and clear considerations
Hit the dance floor with the incident
Sing with temper and change

Jump with choices and dreams
I needed to make another beginning, and feel inception
Before long you'll realize where to go
As it is the lone prelude for you

That one time, free your existence with stress
Scatter your endeavors, to deliver your fantasies
The memory will bite the bullet
Perhaps it's simply time who required you

Yet, tolerance stays in your discussion
You're underestimated for the love you merit
Yet, you are satisfied with the endeavors you give
I'm useless now, yet I'm perceived by the trivial few

I'm energetic, Yes!
Envision a sun in a tempest
Envision the tsunamis in a desert storm
I need to run until short of breath air.

Have a great day!