For you HANNA

in #poem6 years ago

image

 I still stand on your heart, fondle the longing that is drawn your drawing, just like a toe that never loosely hugging the ground, just as a leaf with a twig, the same means to you
Two full moon passes without hello, as if my races are stuck in the shackles of mute, I moan, I tremble, lost in my own consciousness

Hanna my love, ...
I do not blame your anger to stone my soul, I do not blame you also say hoof me, even though I know you pour out your tears, muffle the pain that you do not know,
My darling Hanna, .... let now you are chatting with your anger, let now you hold hate firmly,
At least that's what I want ...
You can with my hand will melepasku ....
Now only a piece of letter that I wrote for you, whether this is the most beautiful explanation or the reality of a bitter, like a rose that must give up its petal withered, until finally the most beautiful will fall,
Maybe this is the last seconds I enjoy the longing, let me soak myself even though sad, I do not tear your eyes spilled, the last thing I say love,
Cured this prisoner I promise, will keep my loyalty in heaven, even though my body is weak to death, you will be imprinted in the heart
The two full moons I am locked up by the world's sickness, lying unable to give the news,
Forgive me love
I'm sorry hanna
That should force squeezing tears and sorrow
On my conscious mine, I force a dancing hand on white paper, for you, sweetheart I want to be sweetest ....

Nb: a piece of unfinished letter until death comes apart .....