Lighthouse II

in #poem7 years ago (edited)

Pointing to heaven, taste of blue sky
keeps me imagining better times
I would like to try to step out of this game
but if I lose there's no going back even if it's no gain.
For now it's just a fight to live another day of pain,
but I'll try my best to be strong
cause my life is not my own-
We are pieces of puzzle
that all match along
side by side standing togetha
Complete each other lastin' foreva.
Growing, evolving, logicly causing
to kill the price of humanity & diversity,
stop the murder of creation-
imagination flowin' through one nation.
Can't you see the beauty of our planet?
All that's natural is good for ya,
make the research & start
regeneration
Expand your mind, change your view
It's time to make this change true!

WP_20160516_14_55_14_Pro.jpg

Lucy Fer

25.VIII.2017.