Happy Birthday My Little Princess "Senu"

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello My loving Steemians,
This is my entry for @margaretwise poem Challenge Contest...

20180124_074212.jpg

My dear Little Princess....
I look at you and I see my past, present and future...
I see my little girl dressing up,
Covering her face with makeup,
I see your running in the gaeden,
Picking flowers and bringing one to me.
I see that beautiful smile on your face
And knowing in that moment the pride of being a present.
No matter how old you are,
You will always be my baby girl.
I am so proud of you and I will love you
With all I am for all eternity....
Love always my honey....
Your mom...

Sort:  

Good post, request you to follow me and upvote please. I am also following and upvoting you.
Thank you

Good poem! Happy Birthday to your little princess! ;)

This post has received a 2.30% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @dini1. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Thank you so much for taking part in the poemchallenge. I am honored with the words and your presence. I invite you with all my heart next Friday :)

poetry-01.png

With cordiality @margaretwise