Tell Me You Love Me

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello My loving Steemians,
This is my entry for @margaretwise poem Challenge Contest...

relationships.jpg

Tell Me You Love Me...

Tell me it's not really over
Tell me we didn't just say goodbye
Tell me we can begin again
Tell me we're worth one last try....

Tell that you miss me, too
Tell me you think of me when you awake
Tell me I fill your dreams at night
Tell me this is all a mistake, Tell me you need me
Tell me you love me....
Tell me I have a place in your life
Just tell me something....

I am very happy and proud to be a Steemian
Happy writting...happy posting....happy commenting...happy replying....happy voting...happy earning...wow...Happy Steeming...
I'm always trust steem can change my future..
It grows it's value!

Thank you very much for checking it out
@dini1 blog

Sort:  

This post has received a 7.14% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @dini1. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 45.80% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @dini1!

This post has received gratitude of 0.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @dini1.

You got a 10.99% upvote from @yourwhale courtesy of @dini1!

This post has received a 0.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dini1.

You got a 0.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @dini1.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.94 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @dini1

You got a 1.23% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @dini1!