To My loving Hubby

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Hello My loving Steemians,
This is my entry for @margaretwise poem Challenge Contest...

20170902_090356.jpg

To my loving Hubby...

The apple of my eye
The Gem of my heart
Nothing in the world
Can ever keep us apart
the feather in my cap
The reason fir my heartbeat
my dear husband...
You make my life complete...
I live You honey...

Thanks....

I am very happy and proud to be a Steemian
Happy writting...happy posting....happy commenting...happy replying....happy voting...happy earning...wow...Happy Steeming...
I'm always trust steem can change my future..
It grows it's value!

Thank you very much for checking it out
@dini1 blog

Sort:  

Beautiful poem and nice photo of you and your husband! ;)

Your poem sings volumes about your love for your husband. Thank you for being a part of our community. I am so excited about the freedom to communicate and interact with others that Steemit provides.

I saw one of your comments and it lead me here. Your comment touched me and made me want to follow you. I'm new here but I wanted to say thank you for sharing your thoughts with all of us.