Luck...

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

One day your eyes searched for mine,
just as something forbidden is scrutinized,
and since that day...
a story never told.

Finding you was not planned ...
not much projected ...
it just happened ... like that ... out of nowhere

You have made me my most beautiful need,
your little boy eyes and your white soul,
Paint smiles on my face every morning.

I wonder...
Why did not I see you before?
If you were always there ... for me ...

So our dates do not match,
so the time marks our meeting untimely,
So the reason says no ...
The reality of this love is undeniable.

Born a little,
over time,
but in each advance I earn love.

How lucky I am,
find you among so many faces,
and you looked at me.

Blessed be your love and your life,
blessed your hands that hold mine,
Benequate your soul that harbors the purest feeling of love ...

I love you...
Yes I love you too...