Welcome - Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge. Poetry is a picture painted with words🚪✍🏻

Friday Invitation - Poemchallenge by @margaretwise

Unfortunately, the restaurant where the internet works, was closed yesterday. I apologize for the delay and invite you to creative thinking and painting poetry with words ;) Greetings my dear.

(I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started:)

DQmPjKewWJXcRj8mJ1hKEyAo9aJLqgrVDSoAP5epxB5PsBE.jpeg


Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow my link below to see my posts.


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved