Bitter Life

in #poerty6 years ago

Eyelids did not want to escape, copulate longer

The body does not seem to want to leave the memories of the beloved bed

image

About how I apply for bitter coffee

With a dreadful set of dreams

I do not mean to deny the favors to whom I marry

About bitter is not always bad, that's for sure

About drugs, but I prefer coffee

They are both bitter, good-hearted

He who does not make you bloated contains

He who accompanied you faces the morning

He is the coffee, who teaches the bitterness of this life
About the gratitude I have to look for endlessly

Closed my eyes many times

The bitter arrest is really delicious

image

He does not give sugar sick especially liver

Precisely benefits, making out three times a day

I do not care if it's just a suggestion

To the matchmakers who introduced me to the coffee

It's enough for me

Will love that spoiled always

I want to remain grateful to shame

There will still be many people who are shackled compared to me

It will be bitter life, which I do not think so necessary

To worry too much let you hesitate

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azzikra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.