Poetry Motivation: Expel Lazy

in #poerty6 years ago

AEAE58CE-865B-4A8D-9F6C-28438A8187D9.jpeg

Hi, lazy that confines me
I want to destroy you
Because you have swallowed me

Hi, lazy is always attached diinggkkkku my body
On each side of space and time
I can not foolishly dismiss your pride

Although I have tried
Not saying the same to you
You just keep reaching for me

Every step is directed against you
The lethargic magnet of the pairs of horses entrapped me
I feel sleepy, sweaty, dizzy and sore
Dragging me to the b ...
Wearing me in a dream of oversleeping

Oh .......
Laziness is gone ... ..
I do not want to run out ... ..
My precious time

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rijal999.

Congratulations @rijal999! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @rijal999! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!