In The Diary Sheet

in #poetry6 years ago

image

No more written stories
In the diary sheet
Now empty with no pen strokes
I want to write a love story of the past
But I'm afraid to kidnap my sorrow
I want to write my longing
But I'm afraid to handcuff
My soul wanted last story
Repeat in my life
Yet you have to leave me.
The end of our love story
Not the end of everything "
"God...
Wrong I love him ..
God...
I love him.
So great Pain.
Make My Dirty Happy.
God..
Only you I beg ..
only to you I surrender ..
Let my life and death be with him. "
"I'm sure of your love
Although sometimes my heart hesitates
But I planted my belief in my heart
That you will not disappoint me
I hope with your love
I find my happiness
What I've been looking for in my life
Happy with my beloved "
"Often you ask me

About my love
About my race
And also about my expectations
Often I also answer your question
My love only you
My taste is just for you
And my wish is to have you
Are you still in doubt
For the sincerity of my love
For all my attention to you
All I pour out just for you
If indeed you are in doubt
Forget me
Rather than making your heart's burden
Doubt keeps your soul "

"Beautiful Love You"
You Like Mentari ..
The light of my day ..
You're like the Morning Dew ..
All my soul ..
Your Smile So Beautiful ..
say Your Word Damaikan Jiwa ku ..
You're like the Moon ..
The only way I live ..
you are like a star ..
yan adorn Jaln My life ..
you should know ..
i love you lebh dri anyone ..
you should know ..
I love you more than anything ...

"Love"
Love,,
Have you ever known if this heart ever craved you.
Have you ever felt the greatness of this longing for you.
Want this heart to reach you but you are getting away from me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @acoenk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!